Government Gazette

The official publication of the South Australian Government

Featured Notices

Thursday, 26 May 2016 | Featured Notices

Notice of General Valuation

PURSUANT to the Valuation of Land Act 1971, notice is hereby given that I have made a general valuation of all land within the following areas:

City of Adelaide;

Adelaide Hills Council;

Alexandrina Council;

The Barossa Council;

District Council of Barunga West;

The Berri Barmera Council;

City of Burnside;

City of Campbelltown;

District Council of Ceduna;

City of Charles Sturt;

Clare & Gilbert Valleys Council;

District Council of Cleve;

District Council of Coober Pedy;

The Coorong District Council;

District Council of the Copper Coast;

District Council of Elliston;

The Flinders Ranges Council;

District Council of Franklin Harbour;

Town of Gawler;

Regional Council of Goyder;

District Council of Grant;

City of Holdfast Bay;

Kangaroo Island Council;

District Council of Karoonda East Murray;

District Council of Kimba;

Kingston District Council;

Light Regional Council;

District Council of Lower Eyre Peninsula;

District Council of Loxton Waikerie;

District Council of Mallala;

City of Marion;

Mid Murray Council;

City of Mitcham;

Mount Barker District Council;

City of Mount Gambier;

District Council of Mount Remarkable;

The Rural City of Murray Bridge;

Naracoorte Lucindale Council;

Northern Areas Council;

City of Norwood Payneham & St Peters;

City of Onkaparinga;

District Council of Orroroo Carrieton;

District Council of Peterborough;

City of Playford;

City of Port Adelaide Enfield;

City of Port Augusta;

City of Port Lincoln;

Port Pirie Regional Council;

City of Prospect;

Renmark Paringa Council;

District Council of Robe;

Roxby Downs Council;

City of Salisbury;

Southern Mallee District Council;

District Council of Streaky Bay;

District Council of Tatiara;

City of Tea Tree Gully;

District Council of Tumby Bay;

City of Unley;

City of Victor Harbor;

Wakefield Regional Council;

Town of Walkerville;

Wattle Range Council;

City of West Torrens;

City of Whyalla;

Wudinna District Council;

District Council of Yankalilla;

Yorke Peninsula Council; and

Unincorporated areas of the state.

    The values are assigned as at 1 January 2016 and will come into force at midnight on 30 June 2016.

Dated 26 May 2016.

D. Lanzilli,

Thursday, 26 May 2016 | Featured Notices


Auction Date:    Thursday, 7 July 2016 at 11.00 a.m.
Location:    33 Kiernan Road, St Ives, South Australia

NOTICE is hereby given that on the above date at the time and place stated, by virtue of the Warrant of Sale issued out of the District Court of South Australia, Action No. 2762 of 2013 directed to the Sheriff of South Australia in an action wherein Crane Distribution Limited is the Plaintiff and Stephen Paul Wagner is the Defendant, I, Steve Ferguson, Acting Sheriff of the State of South Australia, will by my auctioneers, Griffin Real Estate, make sale of the estate, right, title or interest whatsoever it may be of the Defendant, Stephen Paul Wagner the registered proprietor of an estate in fee simple in the following:

   That piece of land situated in the area named St Ives, being 33 Kiernan Road, St Ives, Hundred of Kanmantoo, being the property comprised in Certificate of Title Register Book Volume 5305, Folio 796.

Further particulars from the auctioneers:

    Griffin Real Estate
    22 Greenhill Road
    Wayville, S.A. 5034
    Telephone: 0414 214 858

Thursday, 26 May 2016 | Featured Notices

Notice to Extend the Period for Written Submissions on Whether to Confirm an Entry in the South Australian Heritage Register

NOTICE is hereby given, pursuant to Section 18 (1a) of the Heritage Places Act 1993, that I, Ian Hunter, Minister for Sustainability, Environment and Conservation, extend the period for written submission on whether to confirm the entry of St Peter’s College—Big Quad Precinct, Hackney Road, Hackney, S.A. 5069 provisionally entered in the South Australian Heritage Register on 17 February 2016, by three months in the public interest. Any person can make a written representation to the
South Australian Heritage Council on whether or not to confirm the entry by 2 September 2016.

Dated 26 May 2015.

Ian Hunter,
Minister for Sustainability, Environment and Conservation

Subscribe to News Feed
Back to Top