SA Government Gazette

The official publication of the South Australian Government

Welcome

The South Australian Government Gazette is a record of proceedings by the State Government and Local Government authorities, published each week on either Tuesday or Wednesday afternoon.

Next scheduled publication: Tuesday, 26 September 2017

LATEST GAZETTE

No. 64, Tuesday, 19 September 2017, pp. 4057–4165

Download: PDF | DOC

Featured Notices

A vacancy has occurred in the office of Area Councillor for the District Council of Franklin Harbour, due to the passing of Councillor Edsel Elleway.

The 'Cooper Basin Petroleum Production Operations - Statement of Environmental Objectives, Senex Energy, September 2017' has been published, having been approved as a statement of environmental objectives under the Petroleum and Geothermal Energy Act 2000.

The Governor in Executive Council has appointed the Honourable Martin Leslie James Hamilton-Smith MP as Minister for Health Industries.

Recent Gazettes

No. 63, Monday, 18 September 2017, pp. 4053–4056

Download: PDF | DOC

No. 62, Monday, 18 September 2017, p. 4051

Download: PDF | DOC

No. 61, Friday, 15 September 2017, pp. 4049–4050

Download: PDF | DOC

No. 60, Tuesday, 12 September 2017, pp. 3971–4048

Download: PDF | DOC

SA Events & News

Start: 8:00 p.m. Friday, 29 September 2017
End: 8:00 p.m. Monday, 2 October 2017
Location:
The Esplanade
Semaphore SA
The Semaphore Music Festival is a boutique music and arts event showcasing...
Start: 11:30 a.m. Friday, 29 September 2017
End: 11:00 p.m. Sunday, 1 October 2017
Location:
O'Loughlin Terrace
Ceduna SA
The Ceduna Oysterfest is a free-entry event with a focus on the Eyre...
Start: 8:30 a.m. Thursday, 28 September 2017
End: 5:00 a.m. Sunday, 8 October 2017
Location:
Various locations
Adelaide SA
Open State is a festival of conversation, facilitating decision-making for...
Start: 12:00 p.m. Saturday, 23 September 2017
End: 12:00 p.m. Sunday, 24 September 2017
Location:
Sturt Reserve Road
Murray Bridge SA
Regarded as the premier Human Powered Vehicle race in the country, the 24-...