Government Gazette

The official publication of the South Australian Government

Welcome

The Government Gazette is a weekly record of proceedings by the South Australian Government and Local Government Authorities.

Next Publication: Thursday, 5 May 2016 

LATEST GAZETTE

No. 24, Thursday, 28 April 2016, pp. 1271–1329

Published 3:35pm Thursday, 28 April 2016
Download: PDF | DOC

Featured Notices

The maximum amount of damages to be awarded for non-economic loss in defamation proceedings shall be Three Hundred and Eighty One Thousand Dollars, as of 1 July 2016.

The Southern Mallee Council has delegated certain responsibilities to the Contract Building Surveyor of the Council. Further details can be found in the Council’s Delegations Register.

Effective from 12 April 2016, the Kangaroo Island Council has resolved to change a portion of the street referred to as North Terrace, to be renamed 'Brickwork Road'.

Recent Gazettes

No. 23, Wednesday, 27 April 2016, p. 1269

Published 1:45pm Wednesday, 27 April 2016
Download: PDF | DOC

No. 22, Thursday, 21 April 2016, pp. 1237–1268

Published 1:52pm Thursday, 21 April 2016
Download: PDF | DOC

No. 21, Thursday, 14 April 2016, pp. 1143–1235

Published 3:33pm Thursday, 14 April 2016
Download: PDF | DOC

No. 20, Thursday, 7 April 2016, pp. 1113–1141

Published 12:32pm Thursday, 7 April 2016
Download: PDF | DOC

Events & News

Start: 8:00am Sunday, 1 May 2016
End: 10:00pm Tuesday, 31 May 2016
Location:
Various locations, Adelaide
SA
Australia

May is the month for appreciating our past in South Australia.

Start: 8:30pm Sunday, 1 May 2016
End: 9:30pm Sunday, 8 May 2016
Location:
Adelaide and regional South Australia
Australia

In South Australia, eating and drinking is part of something bigger...

Start: 9:00am Saturday, 19 March 2016
End: 4:00pm Wednesday, 4 May 2016
Location:
Adelaide College of the Arts
39 Light Square
Adelaide SA
Australia

The SACE Art Show 2016 showcases creative talents of South...

Back to Top